Senior Staff

Senior Staff/Board of Directors

SENIOR STAFF

Brian Dodson Phoenix CEO

Bryan Dodson

President/Chief Executive Officer

bdodson@phoenixhsv.org • 256-704-0954


Bryan has been with Phoenix since 1981 and holds a Bachelor of Science in Personnel Management and a Masters of Business Administration from Alabama A&M University. He’s a retired Army Reserve Officer and a graduate of the Army War College.

Senior Staff - Perez

David Perez

Chief Operating Officer

dperez@phoenixhsv.org • 256-319-7875


David has been with Phoenix since 1977 and holds a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and Masters in Administrative Science from the University of Alabama in Huntsville.

Tim Stickly VP Government Services at Phoenix

Tim Stickley

Vice President Government Services

tstickley@phoenixhsv.org • 256-319-7868


Tim has been with Phoenix since 1986 and holds a Bachelor of Science in Psychology from the University of Idaho.

Wes Tyler VP Manufacturing Phoenix

Wes Tyler

Vice President Manufacturing/Business Development

wtyler@phoenixhsv.org • 256-319-7873


Wes has been with Phoenix since 2002 and holds a Bachelor of Arts and Masters of Business Administration from the University of Alabama in Huntsville.

Bryan Dingo - Assistance VP Government Services Phoenix

Bryan Dingo

Assistant Vice President Government Services

bdingo@phoenixhsv.org • 256-704-0953


Bryan has been with Phoenix since 2010 and holds a Bachelor of Arts in Sports Management from Ohio Northern University and a Masters of Business Administration from the University of North Alabama.

Amy Patterson - Director Vocational Services Phoenix

Amy Patterson

LPC – Director Vocational Services

apatterson@phoenixhsv.org • 256-319-7889


Amy has been with Phoenix since 2007 and holds a Bachelor of Science in Psychology and a Masters in Community Mental Health Counseling from the University of North Alabama.

Courtney Sweatman Director of Accounting and Information Management Phoenix

Courtney Sweatman

CPA - Director of Accounting and Information Management

csweatman@phoenixhsv.org • 256-704-0959


Courtney has been with Phoenix since 2013 and holds a Bachelors of Business Administration in Accounting from Troy University and a Masters of Accounting from the University of Alabama in Huntsville.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mit Merritt, Chairperson

Mary Turner, Vice Chairperson

Rosalie Allen, Secretary

Alan Bibb, CPA, Treasurer

Earle Self, Counsel

Melanie Baker

Dr. Greg Gaddy

Dr. Pam Hudson

Christy Nalley

Weldon Plant

Richard Perdue

MG (ret) Steve Schmidt

Dr. Joan Wilson

Have a question for our senior staff?

Fill out the form below to request more information.